Housekeeping Schedule For 2018

(Teams meet once every 5 weeks, less frequent in summer)

 

Housekeeping Teams

 

Date

Time

Team

Saturday, January 6

9:00 AM

5

Wednesday, January 10

8:30 AM

3

Thursday, January 18

6:00 PM

2

Monday, January 22

9:00 AM

1

Thursday, February 1

9:00 AM

4

Saturday, February 10

9:00 AM

5

Wednesday, February 14

8:30 AM

3

Thursday, February 22

6:00 PM

2

Monday, February 26

9:00 AM

1

Thursday, March 1

6:00 PM

4

Saturday, March 10

9:00 AM

5

Wednesday, March 14

8:30 AM

3

Tuesday, March 20

6:00 PM

2

Monday, March 26

9:00 AM

1

Thursday, April 5

6:00 PM

4

Saturday, April 14

9:00 AM

5

Wednesday, April 18

8:30 AM

3

Tuesday, April 24

6:00 PM

2

Monday, April 30

9:00 AM

1

Thursday, May 3

6:00 PM

4

Saturday, May 12

9:00 AM

5

Wednesday, May 16

8:30 AM

3

Tuesday, May 22

6:00 PM

2

Tuesday, May 29

(Moved from Monday to Tuesday due to the holiday)

9:00 AM

1

SUMMER SCHEDULE STARTS

 

 

Thursday, June 7

6:00 PM

4

Saturday, June 23

9:00 AM

5

Tuesday, July 3

(Moved from Wednesday to Tuesday due to the holiday)

8:30 AM

3

Tuesday, July 17

6:00 PM

2

Monday, July 30

9:00 AM

1

Thursday, August 16

6:00 PM

4

Saturday, September 1

9:00 AM

5

Wednesday, September 12

8:30 AM

3

Tuesday, September 25

6:00 PM

2

SUMMER SCHEDULE ENDS

 

 

Monday, October 1

9:00 AM

1

Thursday, October 11

6:00 PM

4

Saturday, October 20

9:00 AM

5

Wednesday, October 24

8:30 AM

3

Tuesday, October 30

6:00 PM

2

Monday, November 5

9:00 AM

1

Thursday, November 15

6:00 PM

4

Saturday, November 24

9:00 AM

5

Wednesday, November 28

8:30 AM

3

Tuesday, December 4

6:00 PM

2

Monday, December 10

9:00 AM

1

Thursday, December 20

6:00 PM

4

Saturday, December 29

9:00 AM

5

 

 


Housekeeping Teams

 

Team #1 Mondays at 9:00 AM

Team #2 Tuesdays at 6:00 PM

Team #3 Wednesdays at 8:30 AM

Team #4 Thursdays at 6:00 PM

Team #5 Saturdays at 9:00 AM